Counseling

Counseling Information
 
 
 
 

The counseling department at PHS offers a variety of services to the students that include career training, financial aid advice for colleges, helping students find scholarships, selecting high school courses, brief counseling, and referrals for students with social difficulties, and many more services.

Personnel Assignment Email 
Mary Ames Freshman Counselor
mames@pasadenaisd.org  
Christina Flores  Junior Counselor

  chflores@pasadenaisd.org

Charlotte Young  Senior Counselor

cyoung@pasadenaisd.org

Claudia Flores Lead Counselor

cyflores@pasadenaisd.org

Edward Ricco Sophomore Counselor ERicco@pasadenaisd.org
Charlotte Goudeau

Transitions Counselor

CGoudeau@pasadenaisd.org

Pileirol Retta 

ESL/LEP Counselor 

 pretta@pasadenaisd.org

Blanca Ruiz PECHS Counselor  bruiz@pasadenaisd.org 
 Veronica Amezquita

College Advisor with Advise Texas

vamezquita@tamu.edu.org  

Rumalda Rivera College Now  rrivera@pasadenaisd.org 
Denisha Dixon

Counselor Secretary 

ddixon@pasadenaisd.org 

Beatriz Munoz

Counselor Secretary 

bemunoz@pasadenaisd.org   

Karen Guzman College Now Secretary  keguzman@pasadenaisd.org 
Karen Gutierrez PECHS Secretary  KGutierrez2@pasadenaisd.org
Maria Pena

Registrar 

mepena@pasadenaisd.org
Marisol Barron

Registrar Assistant 

mbarron@pasadenaisd.org

Guadalupe Ruiz

 San Jacinto College Educational Planner

gruiz@pasadenaisd.org 

 

 
Up One Level
 Albums
album
Uploaded: 11 June, 2013
by: michael.liao
Description: