Admin

Counseling

Counseling Information
 
 
 
 

The counseling department at PHS offers a variety of services to the students that include career training, financial aid advice for colleges, helping students find scholarships, selecting high school courses, brief counseling, and referrals for students with social difficulties, and many more services.

Personnel Assignment Email 
Mary Ames Senior Counselor
mames@pasadenaisd.org  
Lezli Real Sophomore Counselor

LReal@pasadenaisd.org 

Lauren Lunsford Freshmen Counselor

LLunsford@pasadenaisd.org

Edward Ricco Lead and Junior Counselor ERicco@pasadenaisd.org
Charlotte Hebert

Transitions Counselor

CHebert@pasadenaisd.org

Pileirol Retta 

ESL/LEP Counselor 

 pretta@pasadenaisd.org

Jennifer Owens PECHS Counselor  JOwens1@pasadenaisd.org 
Brenda Vazquez

College Advisor with Advise Texas

bvazquez@tamu.edu 

Rumalda Rivera College Now  rrivera@pasadenaisd.org 
Marisol Barron

Counselor Secretary 

mbarron@pasadenaisd.org 

Vilma Garcia

Counselor Secretary 

ViGarcia@pasadenaisd.org

Karen Guzman College Now Secretary  keguzman@pasadenaisd.org 
Beatriz Munoz
PECHS Secretary  bemunoz@pasadenaisd.org
Maria Pena

Registrar 

mepena@pasadenaisd.org
Marlene Varela

Registrar Assistant 

mvarela1@pasadenaisd.org

Lupita Perez

 San Jacinto College

Advisor

lupita.perez@sjcd.edu

gperez2@pasadenaisd.org 

 

 
Up One Level
 Albums
album
Uploaded: 11 June, 2013
by: michael.liao
Description: