Counseling

Counseling Information
 
 
 
 

The counseling department at PHS offers a variety of services to the students that include career training, financial aid advice for colleges, helping students find scholarships, selecting high school courses, brief counseling, and referrals for students with social difficulties, and many more services.

Personnel Assignment Email 
Mary Ames Sophomore Counselor
mames@pasadenaisd.org  
Christina Flores  Senior Counselor

  chflores@pasadenaisd.org

Claudia Flores Lead Counselor & Freshmen Counselor

cyflores@pasadenaisd.org

Edward Ricco Junior Counselor ERicco@pasadenaisd.org
Charlotte Goudeau

Transitions Counselor

CGoudeau@pasadenaisd.org

Pileirol Retta 

ESL/LEP Counselor 

 pretta@pasadenaisd.org

Jennifer Owens PECHS Counselor  JOwens1@pasadenaisd.org 
 Brenda Vazquezbr

College Advisor with Advise Texas

bvazquez@tamu.edu 

Rumalda Rivera College Now  rrivera@pasadenaisd.org 
Marisol Barron

Counselor Secretary 

mbarron@pasadenaisd.org 

Beatriz Munoz

Counselor Secretary 

bemunoz@pasadenaisd.org   

Karen Guzman College Now Secretary  keguzman@pasadenaisd.org 
Karen Gutierrez PECHS Secretary  KGutierrez2@pasadenaisd.org
Maria Pena

Registrar 

mepena@pasadenaisd.org
Marlene Varela

Registrar Assistant 

mvarela1@pasadenaisd.org

Lupita Perez

 San Jacinto College

Advisor

lupita.perez@sjcd.edu

gperez2@pasadenaisd.org 

 

 
Home  Photo Gallery  album  album_8385_1291396243.jpg
Up One Level

album_8385_1291396243... 6 of 106
Description:
Created:6/11/2013 1:22:58 PM